Alex Papike

Vice President 

858-453-1331  x112

apapike@tristaff.com

LI

 

Denise Ferraris

Director of Staffing

858-453-1331  x119

Denise@tristaff.com

LI

 

Elizabeth Valdez

Director of Business & Talent Aquisition

858-453-1331  x411

evaldez@tristaff.com

LI

 

Jay Kerr

VP National Residential Real Estate Search

858-342-8941

jkerr@tristaff.com

LI

 

Jim Kearns

Senior IT Recruiter

858-453-1331  x110

jkearns@tristaff.com

LI

 

 Gary van Eik

CEO

Executive Search Consultant

858-453-1331  x136

gary@tristaff.com

LI

 

Gina Sosa

Senior Recruiter

760-471-9200  x311

Denise@tristaff.com

LI

 

Jason van Eik

Executive Search Construction

949-230-1192

jason@tristaff.com

LI

 

Jill Martinelli

Executive Recruitment Director

Technology/Wireless/Medical Device

858-597-4000  x118

jill@tristaff.com

LI

 

Karen van Eik

Area Manager/Sales Recruiter

760-471-9200  x311

kvaneik@tristaff.com

LI

 

Karianna Smith

Staffing Assistant

858-453-1331  x126

ksmith@tristaff.com

LI

 

Megan Marsh

Executive Recruiter – Hardware Engineering / Medical Devices

858-453-1331  x187

mmarsh@tristaff.com

LI

 

Mike Wilson

Banking Division Director

858-453-1331  x110

mwilson@tristaff.com

 LI

 

Molly Whalen

Executive Recruiter – Renewable Energy

858-453-1331  x299

mwhalen@tristaff.com

 LI

 

Rich Papike

President

858-453-1331  x114

rich@tristaff.com

LI

 

Sharon Gabriola

Senior Recruiter, Staffing Division

858-453-1331  x190

sgabriola@tristaff.com

LI

 

Steve Lowery

Director of Recruiting – Commercial Construction

858-453-1331  x298

slowery@tristaff.com

LI

 

 

Thomas Tanner

Vice President

858-453-1331 x144

ttanner@tristaff.com

LI

 

Will Hernon

SR, Technology Recruiter

858-453-1331  x223

whernon@tristaff.com

LI