Alex Papike

Vice President 

858-453-1331  x112

apapike@tristaff.com

LI

 

Chris Papike

Vice President – Media

858-453-1331  x142

chris@tristaff.com

LI

 

Erin McReynolds

Executive Recruiter – Business Development

951-302-4750  x410  /  760-497-2567

emcreynolds@tristaff.com

LI

  

Gary van Eik

CEO

Executive Search Consultant – Construction

Real Estate

858-453-1331  x136

gary@tristaff.com

LI

  

Jennifer Smith

Executive Recruiter – Business Development Manager

951-302-4750  x415

jsmith@tristaff.com

LI

 

Jill Martinelli

Director – Technical Recruitment

Hardware Engineering, Manufacturing, Technology

858-597-4000  x118

jill@tristaff.com

LI

 

Jon Ethier

Construction Recruiting Specialist

858-453-1331  x161 /  508-873-2768

jethier@tristaff.com

LI

 

Kanani Masterson

Director – Technology & Executive Search

Technology, Marketing, Software

858-453-1331  x172

kmasterson@tristaff.com

LI

 

Kelly Lucas

Director of Accounting and Finance Recruitment Division

858-453-1331 x143 / 626-298-0700

klucas@tristaff.com

LI

 

Laura Ebbinger

Director of Recruiting – Energy Division

Renewable Energy including Wind, Solar & Smart Grid

858-453-1331  x138

lebbinger@tristaff.com

LI

 

Megan Marsh

Executive Recruiter – Hardware Engineering / Medical Devices

858-453-1331  x187

mmarsh@tristaff.com

LI

 

Mike Wilson

Banking Division Director

858-453-1331  x110

mwilson@tristaff.com

 LI

 

Rich Papike

President

858-453-1331  x114

rich@tristaff.com

LI

 

Lizet Aguinaga

Recruiter, Construction Specialist

858-453-1331  x223 /  858-312-0200

laguinaga@tristaff.com

LI