Alex Papike

Vice President 

858-453-1331  x112

alex@tristaff.com

LI

 

Denise Ferraris

Director of Staffing – San Diego

858-597-4000  x119

denise@tristaff.com

LI

 

Gary van Eik

CEO

Executive Search Consultant – Construction

Real Estate

858-453-1331  x136

gary@tristaff.com

LI

 

Sherry Smiley

Director of Human Resources

858-453-1331 x166

ssmiley@tristaff.com

LI

 

Jason van Eik

Vice President

888-513-9413

jason@tristaff.com

LI

 

Karen van Eik

Area Manager

760-471-9200

kvaneik@tristaff.com

LI

 

Rich Papike

President

858-453-1331  x114

rich@tristaff.com

LI

 

Thomas Tanner

Vice President

858-453-1331 x144

ttanner@tristaff.com

LI